Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wood River

4 rating

Very welcoming and kind

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. The hairstylist that cut my hair on June 24th @ 2pm was awesome & friendly. Great job in hiring her.

1 rating
  • 06/04/19
  • IIzTrollin G. Google

Didnt cut the hair right even with the picture seemed very disinterest in even being there will not be going back especially for the price

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
Dominic W. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Very welcoming and kind"

5
Tarron B. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. The hairstylist that cut my hair on June 24th @ 2pm was awesome & frie"

1
IIzTrollin G. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Didnt cut the hair right even with the picture seemed very disinterest in even being there will not "

4
Carolyn J. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Got a good cut at a fair price. Nice, clean place."

1
Scuttle_Instructor | May 30, 2019 Google

"Not gonna lie, I?m kinda retarded. It was my first time going to sports clips, so I didn?t know you "

5
Tarron B. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut"

3
Herman L. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Same haircut as great clips, more cash. I watch sports at home. Usually go for a haircut when I have"

4
Robby S. | April 23, 2019 Google

"My hair was done and this place was so neat. I watched TV and got a cool haircut. It was clean in th"

5
John G. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Best place to get your haircut"

5
Carolyn F. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Love it"