Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wood River

5 rating

The Hair Techs are Amazing, Heather And Shelly are my Go To for A Great Cut and Treatment ! ?

5 rating

Great!!!

5 rating

They definitely surprised me with the vibrating chairs and back massage. The ladies were very professional and friendly, I'll definitely be back!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Willy W. | October 9, 2019 Facebook

"The Hair Techs are Amazing, Heather And Shelly are my Go To for A Great Cut and Treatment ! ?"

5
Nick B. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great!!!"

5
Baylee H. | September 19, 2019 Google

"They definitely surprised me with the vibrating chairs and back massage. The ladies were very profes"

1
Jesse S. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Waited 1 hr. 30 min. 2 different times thats right 3 hr......to get a terrible haircut. The sides di"

5
STEVE A. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Thank you Rachel for the trim on such a short notice price is right haircut was right"

1
Morgan D. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Check your receipt! Last 2 times I went they padded the tip by $20!"

4
Dominic W. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Very welcoming and kind"

5
Tarron B. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. The hairstylist that cut my hair on June 24th @ 2pm was awesome & frie"

1
IIzTrollin G. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Didnt cut the hair right even with the picture seemed very disinterest in even being there will not "

4
Carolyn J. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Got a good cut at a fair price. Nice, clean place."