Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wood River

4 rating

Got a good cut at a fair price. Nice, clean place.

1 rating
  • 06/04/19
  • IIzTrollin G. Google

Didnt cut the hair right even with the picture seemed very disinterest in even being there will not be going back especially for the price

1 rating
  • 05/30/19
  • Scuttle_Instructor Google

Not gonna lie, I?m kinda retarded. It was my first time going to sports clips, so I didn?t know you had to "sign in". The workers there obviously knew I didn?t know anything, yet they still all stood around and let me waste my time. I eventually walked out. Also, it seems like a place guys named Kyle would go to, so they can get their douchebag haircut.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
Carolyn J. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Got a good cut at a fair price. Nice, clean place."

1
IIzTrollin G. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Didnt cut the hair right even with the picture seemed very disinterest in even being there will not "

1
Scuttle_Instructor | May 30, 2019 Google

"Not gonna lie, I?m kinda retarded. It was my first time going to sports clips, so I didn?t know you "

5
Tarron B. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut"

3
Herman L. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Same haircut as great clips, more cash. I watch sports at home. Usually go for a haircut when I have"

4
Robby S. | April 23, 2019 Google

"My hair was done and this place was so neat. I watched TV and got a cool haircut. It was clean in th"

5
John G. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Best place to get your haircut"

5
Carolyn F. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Love it"

5
Mike B. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Chelsey is the best"

5
Gregory Z. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut I've had in years. Beard trim was very nice. Polite, and professional. Didn't think tw"